Merchants

Merchants Confirmed for GWW XXIIV

Aesir Metalwyrks: www.aesirmetalwyrks.com : Arms, Armor, Handmade Jewelry

Amicia’s Amenities: amicia@qnet.com : Furniture, Sundries, Personal Herbal Products

Barb’s Garb: www.barbsgarb.com : Garb, Jewelry, Misc.

Dragonfly House: hazfal18@gmail.com : Clothing

DuPuy Creations: www.du-puy-creations.myshopify.com : wood furniture, musical instruments, fiber tools, leather goods

Firedryk Steel: www.firedryksteel.com : Medieval armor

Govannon’s Forge: www.facebook.com/govannonsforge : Weapons, Jewelry, Mugs, Wood Carvings

Greystone Garb: THLXantha@earthlink.net : Costumes and Leather wear

Hands of Mercy: www.handsofmercyspas.com : Massage and Baskets

Laurel Cavanaugh Goldsmith: www.laurelcavanaugh.com : Jewelry and SCA Regalia

Palmyra Traders: www.palmyratraders.com : Silk, Spices, Rope-handle mugs, hats

Riddle Me True’s Leathercraft: www.riddlemetrue.com :Leather goods; maps, masks, notebook covers

Ring Weaver Chains: www.facebook.com/ringweaverchains : Chain Maille jewelry and misc.

Simply Stylish: kathi.simplystylish@gmail.com : Hand woven goods, socks, and fabric

Silver Dragon: www.thesilverdragon.com : Garb, Cloaks, Blades, and Jewelry

Time Traveler: www.timetraveler.company : Drinking Horns, Pouches, Flasks, belts, Viking Long Coats

The Treasury: www.irenedavis1.etsy.com : Reproduction pre-1600 accessories, jewelry, and regalia

Tudor Wolf Creations: terrirobert@yahoo.com : Handcrafted Jewelry

Unicorn Fiber Arts: unicornfiberarts@gmail.com :art kits, tools, publications, and brewing kits

Viking crafts and Sable Fleur Designs: https://www.facebook.com/Viking-Krafts-351880144831718 : Knives and Jewelry

White Wolf and Phoenix: www.whitewolfandphoenix.com : Hand woven trim, belts, fiber art tools, thread, etc.

FOOD Merchants:

Oscar’s Meat Pies: oscarsmeatpies@gmail.com : Meat pies

Temple of Siam: rsuvarowphone@gmail.com : Thai, Chinese cuisine

Crepes & Coffee: California.crepes.coffee@gmail.com : Crepes, Coffee

Newly added:

Wild Hare Woodworks: www.etsy.com/shop/wildharewoodworks : Furniture

Ancient Earth Pigments: lindanelsonfineart@gmail.com : Plants, Pigments, Books

Leowyna’s Feast kits and Bits: leowyna@yahoo.com : Feast kits and misc.

Notch Knockers: mrs.mendenall@gmail.com : Archery Supplies

Viking Age Imports: styrbjornulfhamr@gmail.com : Knives, Weapons

B. Coole Designs: mailto:bc@coole.com : Patches, Clothing, misc

Share This