A:

Amicia’s Amenities

Ancient Earth Pigments www.ancientearthpigments.com

Aurora’s Creations

As the Crow Finds www.facebook.com/crowfinds

C:

C Squared Catering (FOOD)

Café 94 (FOOD)

Calontir Trim www.calontirtrim.com

Crystal Works

D:

Dancing Dragon Studios www.instagram.com/dancingdragonstudios

Dragonfly House

Dragons Kiln Studio www.facebook.com/dragonskilnstudio

Dragon Scale Chain Maille

DuPuy Creations www.dupuycreations.com

F:

Feed the Ravens

Firedryk Steel www.firedryksteel.com

Fish N Weasel www.facebook.com/fishnweasel

G:

Goblins Grotto www.goldengrotto.net

Govannon’s Forge www.facebook.com/govannonsforge

Griffins Gate Clothing

H:

Hands of Mercy www.handsofmercydayspas.com

High Desert Catering (FOOD)

L:

Laurel Cavanaugh, Goldsmith www.laurelcavanugh.com

N:

New Temple (FOOD)

O:

Omni Gaming www.omni-gaming.com

Oscar’s Meat Pies (FOOD)

P:

Palmyra Traders www.palmyratraders.com

Private Apothecary www.privateapothecary.etsy.com

R:

Riddlemetrue’s Leathercraft www.riddlemetrue.com

S:

Serpent’s Tale Trading

Simply Stylish

Shoes for the People www.shoesforthepeoples.com

T:

Temple of Siam (FOOD)

Time Traveler www.timetraveler.company

The Cloak and Drummer www.cloakdrummer.com

The Crown and Chalice www.etsy.com/shop/thecrownandchalice

The Silver Dragon www.facebook.com/thesilverdragonmerchant

The Treasury www.irenedavis1.etsy.com

T.L. Barnes Enterprises

Tres Sheikh www.tressheikh.com

Tudor Wolf Creations

U:

Unicorn Fiber arts & Brown Owl Brew Shop www.unicorn-fiber-arts.square.site

V:

Viking Kraft’s and Sable Fleur Designs www.facebook.com/profile?id=100057713287358

W:

Wanderlust ITC

White Wolf and Phoenix www.whitewolfandphoenix.com

Wild Hare Woodworks www.etsy.com/shop/wild-harewoodworks

Winter Flight Designs www.winterflightdesigns.com

A:

Amicia’s Amenities

Ancient Earth Pigments www.ancientearthpigments.com

Aurora’s Creations

As the Crow Finds www.facebook.com/crowfinds

C:

C Squared Catering (FOOD)

Café 94 (FOOD)

Calontir Trim www.calontirtrim.com

Crystal Works

D:

Dancing Dragon Studios www.instagram.com/dancingdragonstudios

Dragonfly House

Dragons Kiln Studio www.facebook.com/dragonskilnstudio

Dragon Scale Chain Maille

DuPuy Creations www.dupuycreations.com

F:

Feed the Ravens

Firedryk Steel www.firedryksteel.com

Fish N Weasel www.facebook.com/fishnweasel

G:

Goblins Grotto www.goldengrotto.net

Govannon’s Forge www.facebook.com/govannonsforge

Griffins Gate Clothing

H:

Hands of Mercy www.handsofmercydayspas.com

High Desert Catering (FOOD)

L:

Laurel Cavanaugh, Goldsmith www.laurelcavanugh.com

N:

New Temple (FOOD)

O:

Omni Gaming www.omni-gaming.com

Oscar’s Meat Pies (FOOD)

P:

Palmyra Traders www.palmyratraders.com

Private Apothecary www.privateapothecary.etsy.com

R:

Riddlemetrue’s Leathercraft www.riddlemetrue.com

S:

Serpent’s Tale Trading

Simply Stylish

Shoes for the People www.shoesforthepeoples.com

T:

Temple of Siam (FOOD)

Time Traveler www.timetraveler.company

The Cloak and Drummer www.cloakdrummer.com

The Crown and Chalice www.etsy.com/shop/thecrownandchalice

The Silver Dragon www.facebook.com/thesilverdragonmerchant

The Treasury www.irenedavis1.etsy.com

T.L. Barnes Enterprises

Tres Sheikh www.tressheikh.com

Tudor Wolf Creations

U:

Unicorn Fiber arts & Brown Owl Brew Shop www.unicorn-fiber-arts.square.site

V:

Viking Kraft’s and Sable Fleur Designs www.facebook.com/profile?id=100057713287358

W:

Wanderlust ITC

White Wolf and Phoenix www.whitewolfandphoenix.com

Wild Hare Woodworks www.etsy.com/shop/wild-harewoodworks

Winter Flight Designs www.winterflightdesigns.com

Welcome to GWW XXVI

GWW XXVI dates are up, Oct 8th-14th! Preregistration will be opening June 1st. We look forward to see you all. Stay Tuned for details.

Welcome to Great Western War!

Gate Hours for War

10/8 Tuesday Noon to Midnight.

10/9 Wednesday  8:00 AM- Midnight.

10/10 Thursday 8:00 AM- Midnight.

10/11 Friday 12:01 AM- Midnight (24 hours).

10/12 Saturday 12:01 AM- 4:00 PM